Testimonials / Reviews

Some of our valued clients testimonies are listed below. To submit your reviews / testimonies / feedback please email us at customerservice@raniti.com

TESTIMONIALS from some of our Valued USA Clients..

Ruchika is a true professional in every way. She was very helpful in advising us of which invitations would be best for us. The pricing was reasonable and the service provided was amazing. It is heartwarming to know that you are in such good hands with Ruchika when preparing the journey of a new beginning. Kudos to Raniti for work done par excellence. I would highly recommend Raniti and Ruchika.
Best Regards,

Deepti Taneja USA (2019)
....................................................

I needed to get my invitation done in a short time-fram and Ruchika was able to help me a great deal-- she went above and beyond! There were no mistakes on the final product - their customer service is way above and beyond. I would recommend working with this company to anyone! She also helped to stay within my budget and saved me some too!

Punam Bhakta USA (2018)
....................................................

Amazing work! Beyond creative and unique! Great customer service, easy to work with over email, text, and phone. Very helpful with great taste and selection. We did a custom invitation and were able to play with colors and design of present invitation to make our own for our special day! Endless options! And they do any language as well! Thank you so much!
Ramzieh Abousaid USA (2018)
....................................................

We absolutely love our wedding invitations! Most of all, working with Ruchika was great!She has an eye for elegance and style and helped cater to what we were looking for. You can't go wrong with Raniti! The pricing and service was impeccable. I especially recommend them to anyone in the States-working with someone local made the process much easier!
Kavita Kumar, USA (2018)
....................................................

With only 5 months to plan my wedding, there was no time to go to India and I had no idea how to go about ordering invitations. Raniti to the rescue! From the first day, Ruchika, the owner, made this entire process a piece of cake. One of the most important qualities you want to look for in ANY vendor while planning any event is responsiveness and honesty. You will find both at Raniti. There's a wide variety of invitations, you have the ability to select your price range if you're on a budget and you can customize. Ruchika worked with me, answered my every question, patiently at that. But this is what really sets her apart from anyone else out there. She works to resolve issues with you. She provides excellent customer service and really takes pride in her art. One of my favorite vendors during my wedding planning process!
Sangeeta Ramchandani, USA (2018)
....................................................

I had a wonderful experience working with Ruchika. I contacted her only a few weeks before my wedding (recommended from a friend) and was very worried there wouldn't be enough time. Despite the time constraint, she worked with me to construct beautiful wedding programs that were shipped to my destination wedding location.
Ruchika was extremely flexible throughout the process and was very reliable. I would highly recommend her. I received many compliments on the programs and could not be happier with the results.
Laxmi Geddam, USA (2018)
....................................................

Ruchika from Raniti went above and beyond in helping my create my wedding invitations!! She made the invitation process one of the best steps in my wedding planning process and the invitations turned out amazingly beautiful and unique. Ruchika helped me turn my dream into a reality while offering her own expert advice and making sure that every single one of my invitation cards was high quality. There is something for everyone at Raniti and I am forever grateful that I found this amazing company to make my wedding and parties even better. Everyone has loved my invitations, and I will be recommending Raniti to all my friends and family!!
Sana Sami, USA (2018)
....................................................

Amazing experience! I highly recommend Ruchika at Raniti for all your event-related paper needs. We will DEFINITELY consider her again for any needs we have.
Sneha Shah, USA (2018)
....................................................

I had the pleasure of working with Ruchika at Raniti for our wedding invites. I must say, of all the vendors I have been working with for our wedding, she was by far the nicest and most accommodating. She realizes the stress of wedding planning and does whatever she can to make sure the invitation card making process was fun and easy! Ruchika will make sure you are 100% satisfied with your product and will continue to work with you until you are, she treated us like we were family. I would definitely recommend raniti for all your wedding customization needs. Quality, Unique, Reliable, Fast!
Faiyaz Noorani, USA (2018)
....................................................

Ruchika made every step of the process easy! From designing to executing I was very pleased with how my wedding invitations turned out. Shipping takes about 2 weeks. I plan on ordering my wedding program, seating and other favors through Raniti. I highly recommend using Raniti for any printing needs!
Anjani Jonkar, USA (2018)
....................................................
 
Best Service, very professional and on time. Work done beyond expectations. Highly Recommend. Syed
Syed Anwery, USA (2018)
....................................................

Ruchika! Wow!  that's all I have to say.  Thank you very much for bringing my vision to life!  I love the invitations! They are beautiful. I've referred your name over to my friend!
Jennifer Anoka, USA (2017)
....................................................
Ruchika made every step of the process easy! From designing to executing I was very pleased with how my wedding invitations turned out. Shipping takes about 2 weeks. I plan on ordering my wedding program, seating and other favors through Raniti. I highly recommend using Raniti for any printing needs!
Anjani Joshi, USA (August 2016)
....................................................

The programs just came, and they are beautiful! So very special, and I know the bride and groom will be so pleased. You were so quick and efficient! Thank you so much for everything, and if you are ever in need of a reference, please let me know!!
Thank you again,
Patti, Cincinnati, OH (June 2016)

....................................................

One of the best decisions I made when it came to my wedding. Beyond impressed with the customer service I received. The service was very quick, reliable and convenient. No matter how many questions, suggestions, changes, e-mails and phone calls I made.. I was always a priority and all my expectations where met down to every small detail I requested. Worth every cent!
A valued client, USA (March 2016)
....................................................
My name is Navey. I live in Fresno, California. My fiancé and I recently received our wedding cards. We are so happy we chose Raniti! I highly recommend working with Ruchika!! The cards look so beautiful and better than we expected! Ruchika was so helpful and always answered our questions promptly. We had several chances to review our proofs and make necessary changes. So we always knew exactly what we are ordering! The cards also arrived in a timely manner. Our experience with Ruchika was stress free! Thank you Ruchika for all your help and for designing such beautiful cards for our special day!
Navey & Sunny, CA, USA (Feb 2016)
....................................................

Ruchika, the owner of Raniti, is one of the most professional people I have ever worked with. Our wedding was planned last minute and we had only 2 months to get wedding invitations made for 4 different events ​along with a separate set of reception invitations. I needed someone prompt and professional, Ruchika was definitely the lady for the job. She overnighted me color samples. We started working on wording. She was very helpful in providing input on fonts and colors. She sent proofs to make sure everything was to our liking. I really appreciated that I could email or text her at any time of the day and she was always available. Wedding are stressful enough, you want vendors that can dedicate time and effort into the event, not just treat it like another paycheck. I'm so grateful for Ruchika's professionalism and her willingness to work with us so last minute. The invitations were beautiful! Everyone complimented them and said they were some of the most beautiful invitations they had ever seen. There were no surprises, all the colors, fonts everything was exactly how we planned it. The quality of the cards was amazing. Thanks Raniti International for helping us create some such elegant and beautiful invitations!
Deepti & Vivek Dabas, IL USA (Jan 2016)

....................................................

Ruchika did a wonderful job with our invitations!  We couldn't be happier with the way they turned out.  She walked us through every step in designing and printing our custom-made invitations, which included absolutely beautiful detail work, beading, and individual designs that reflected our mixed-faith ceremonies. Since they arrived, nobody can stop talking about them!  Ruchika is a real professional - we're so glad we were able to work with her!  Highly recommended!
Dan & Siri (USA) Feb 2016

....................................................

Raniti was such a pleasure to work with in designing and making our specialized invitations! The invitations came out absolutely beautiful and we have received so many compliments! They offered so many ideas and provided a proof at each step of the way to make sure the invitation was exactly what we wanted. I would definitely recommend using Raniti for anyone’s future invitation needs!! 
Rucha & Kevin (USA) Feb 2016

....................................................

Raniti, I can't go without coming back to say thank you for the great job on my sister's wedding invitations. Our guests felt highly honored to receive such beautiful invitations. I was pleased to work with a reliable company like yours in terms of deadlines, customer service, quality of products, amongst others. I will recommend Raniti to anyone! Keep it up and even better! 
Annie Enow (USA) Jan 2016

....................................................

We received the invitations for our daughter's 16th birthday and are very pleased. Thank you four help. /
Nick Patel (USA) Nov 2015

....................................................

I wanted to personally thank you for your generosity and time for helping Adarsh and I with our invites the past few months. We both absolutely loved them and you were so kind and patient to us. I can't wait to refer my friends and family to you in the future. Have a great day! 
Jeenal and Adarsh (USA) October 2015

....................................................

The invitations are awesome. We love it and all thanks to you. Much better than we imagined. Thank you so much. We will definitely inform friends and family about the company.
Alabi Gabriel (Houston, TX) May 2015

....................................................

Hello,
I just received my cards! They look so beautiful in person! Exactly how I had pictured them to look!!! Thank you so much for your patience and help!
Simran (New York, USA) April 2015

....................................................

I ordered my cards from Raniti and their cards were beautiful. Ruchika were very helpful and kind to me throughout my entire process. I would recommend anyone to Raniti.
Thank you Ruchika
Rhea & Vijay (New York, USA) March 2015

.......................................................

Hi Ruchika,
I finally saw the wedding cards, they look amazing. Thank you so much for your help. I will be sure to recommend you to other people! 
Sasha Mahabir (CA, USA) Feb 2015

.......................................................

Hi Ruchika,
Yes thank you for all your help and appreciate the quick turnaround.  Cards are looking great!  God bless you!
Jasdeep (NY, USA) Feb 2015

.......................................................

After surfing through a great deal of internet I finally landed on Raniti for our daughter’s wedding cards.  Our daughter’s wedding would have been incomplete without their diligent service.  Their elegant invitations undoubtedly made a great kick start of the memorable wedding festivities. Raniti International truly brought out our spirits and sentiments.  Coming to their services Ruchika was very understanding and extremely attentive to my demands as I am very fastidious with every little detail.  She did not fuss or hesitate to start all over for a new set of cards when the first batch came not to my satisfaction.  Ruchika very carefully and with lot of patience went over and beyond helping our desire accomplished.  Their customer service is absolutely, positively outstanding I would say.  Ruchika, you are the best!  Thank you!!
Vara Navuluri (Michigan, Jan 2015)

.......................................................

Hi Ruchika!
Thank you so much for all your time, patience and effort. The invitations are beautiful and I could not be happier.
Thank you,
Malinda S. (NY, USA) December 2014

.......................................................

They did a beautiful job with the invitations. The guests were wowed. My parents loved it and were very proud. They will be doing my wedding ceremony and reception programs!
Sincerely,
Opey Lowes (Sugarland, TX) Nov 2014

.......................................................

Recently my son got married and we had the invitations and wedding programs printed out with Raniti. They were beautiful. Ruchika was wonderful to work with. The invitations were delivered on time. We certainly recommend them to our family and friends.
Lakshmi kamaraju  (USA) Nov 2014
.......................................................

Hello Ruchika,
The first 50 cards arrived on the 12th so I was pleased about that (the remainder arrived on the 13th). My mom and family were able to hand out a number of cards so thank you for your efforts.
The finished product was excellent. I am pleased at the outcome in general. The card looked great. My card choice received some compliments (especially about the color choice) so I have you to thank you for that.
Minor criticism regarding the product, the cards either rubbed against each other or they had some kind of smearing of the paint on many of the cards (though it was not a big deal overall). Overall, I am very satisfied and I will recommend Raniti to others.
Thank you for your time,
Gurinder Khaira (Fresno, CA) Nov 2014

.......................................................

Ruchika,
The invitations were spectacular! Thank you so much for all your work.
Thanks again
Denisse Menendez (Shreveport, LA) Sept 2014

.......................................................

Hi Ruchika,
Thanks a lot received the sweet boxes. I'm very pleased with them, and thanks for the excellent service. I hope to do business with you again.
Sukhdeep Kaur (Doral, FL) Aug 2014

.......................................................

Hi Ruchika,
I received the boxes and they look beautiful.  Thanks so much for all your help.
Ann Marie Sewdat (Jersey City, NJ) Aug 2014

.......................................................

Ruchika -  The cards got delivered just an hour ago.
The cards look really good. I really appreciate your work on this and very timely delivery.
I will definitely pass on info about "raniti" to friends here.
Thanks,
Krishna Chandrada (Herndon, VA) Jul 2014

.......................................................

Hi Ruchika
I apologize I took so long to reply back to your email.  I have been so busy preparing last minute details for my wedding , coming up soon!
My fiancé & I , as well as my family, absolutely LOVE the sweet boxes you have designed.  They were exactly what I had in mind.  Thank you for making my wedding day a little more special. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
Warm Regards
Anupa Persaud (Bronx, NY) Jun 2014

.......................................................

 The invitations are beautiful. Thank you very much!
Sadia Noah (Marlboro, MD) Jun 2014

.......................................................

 I received the invitations and we are really happy.  They came out great and super fast.  I will recommend your service to all my friends :-).
Khaqan Ashraf (Pinole, CA) May 2014

.......................................................

I received the cards today! I just want to say thank you so much for all of your help. The time, effort, and patience you had with me was simply amazing! I can't thank you enough.  I love them there are perfect!
Thank you so much
Jennifer Narain (South Richmond hill, NY) May 2014

.......................................................

Hi Ms Ruchika omg I loved the invitations!! Thank you so much for helping me out and I will surely recommend you to friends :) thanks again and take care!
Sherry Mahabir (Richmond hills, NY) Apr 2014

.......................................................

Hey Ruchika,
I wanted to write to you as soon as I received the cards but I figured i'd wait till I showed everyone in my family
So everyone absolutely loved the cards, the texture of the scroll was very vintage looking and that is exactly what I wanted!!!!!!
Thank you so much for being such a great help!
Monica Lalwani
Sun Properties of New York Inc. Aug 2013

.......................................................

I contacted Ruchika of Raniti International at my direst hour. My wedding was a haphazard affair to say the least, even by the normal standards (since all weddings have a bit of chaos involved). I contacted her at the very last minute to help me procure wedding invitations in a timely fashion so I could send them out to the attendees, in the nick of time. Not only was timing was an issue here but what compounded the problem was that I was coordinating things from the U.S. while the wedding was to take place in Canada and therefore the billing and shipping addresses weren't the same. Ruchika took everything I threw at her in a stride. Given the rushed nature of the situation, I was bound to make mistakes and with the clock ticking, it was crucial to get things down in down. Ruchika was patient, thoughtful and understanding through the entire back and forth process involved in making the necessary edits and accommodated all my whims and requests (there were ALOT). Needless to say I for one, am very impressed with the courtesy, professionalism and service extended to me by Ruchika throughout. I won't hesitate to recommend her to my peers even the least bit. Can't thank her enough for her endless patience and help, but still, Thank you Ruchika :)

Asad Khan (Boston, MA) - Aug 2013

.......................................................

Hello Ruchika,
Just wanted to let you know that the wedding cards have been a BLAST!
Everyone has just LOVED it! I have several calls mostly to praise the card and not for RSVP. Thank you for such a fabulous job and making us look good!
Shaista Khan (Seattle, WA) Jul 2013

.......................................................

Dear Ruchika,
The cards have come and they look lovely. Wanted to thank you so much for being so helpful and professional.
Thanks again,
Bindu Bagai (Cary, NC) Jul 2013

.......................................................

Hello Ruchika,
I just wanted to let you know we received the cards a couple days ago.  I just wanted to say the cards and boxes are beautiful! It was a pleasure working with you.  Thank you for your work, and please say thank you to everyone in India who worked on them!
Hemdeep Kaur (Aurora, CO) Jul 2013

.......................................................

Hello Ruchika,
I received the cards and they extremely beautiful and perfect.. Thank you so much for making it so nice. I'm so happy with everything!!!! I can send you pictures if you want to keep for reference I have the biggest smile on my face. I will definitely recommended u to all my friends and family, thank u ones again from me and my fiancé. We r very very happy
Suneet Gosal (Glendale, CA) May 2013

.......................................................

Hello Ruchika,
We have received the cards. Got them on Tuesday. Cards look great, loved the color and quality. Thanks for your help.
Regards,
Neha Kapoor (Chantilly, VA) Mar 2013

.......................................................

Hi Ruchika,
The cards came out very nice. Very pleased. Thank you for the excellent service and I will definitely recommend your company to all my friends and family.
Amandeep Dhami (Bellerose, NY) Mar 2013

.......................................................

 Hi Ruchika. We love the cards. I just wanted to thank you for your help during the entire process. I will be highly recommending you to all of my friends.
Thanks again Ruchika. I really appreciate it! The invitations are beautiful!
Nirav Mehta (Forest Hills, NY) Mar 2013

.......................................................

Hi Ruchika,
The invitations came in this morning. I just came home from work and have looked at them. They look gorgeous and very rich. Thanks a lot for all your help in getting them done.
Best,
Snehal.Deshmukh (Greensboro, NC) Feb 2013

.......................................................

Hi Ruchika,
Just wanted to say thank you for getting our invitations printed so well and for re-printing the RSVP cards after seeing the 2012 year printed. We really appreciate you taking the extra step to do that. Thanks for all the revising and helping me find the perfect paper color/quality I was looking for :)
Everyone that has seen them, loves it!
Thanks!
Sandhya Patel (Atlanta, GA) Jan 2013

.......................................................

Ruchikaaa I loveeee them !!!! Thank you so muchh for all your help! I'm glad I used your services to get my cards! You r great ! God bless you and your business ♥!
Rashmi Varma (New Hyde Park, NY) Dec 2012

.......................................................

Thanks for checking. The fabric bags are really great and like to order from your store when ever I need. I am extremely satisfied. 
Thanks
Sailaja Pentella (USA) Dec 2012

.......................................................

Hi Ruchika, 
We received the cards and they are beautiful , thank you for your assistance , you were a delight to deal with. We appreciate all of your hard work and prompt response to all of our questions. Thank you again ,
Abby & Ravi Baboolal (Jamaica, NY) Oct 2012

.......................................................

I ordered my wedding invitations from Raniti International. I am very pleased with the final product! The invitations are on good quality paper and are very elegant.  I have received a lot of positive feedback on them.  I ordered from Raniti International for the followi

Designed and Developed by Multisoftech