Reviews

Some of our valued clients testimonials are listed below. To submit your reviews / testimonials / feedback please email us at customerservice@raniti.com

REVIEWS from some of our Valued USA Clients..

Ruchika! Wow!  that's all I have to say.  Thank you very much for bringing my vision to life!  I love the invitations! They are beautiful. I've referred your name over to my friend! Jennifer Anoka, USA (2017)
....................................................
Ruchika made every step of the process easy! From designing to executing I was very pleased with how my wedding invitations turned out. Shipping takes about 2 weeks. I plan on ordering my wedding program, seating and other favors through Raniti. I highly recommend using Raniti for any printing needs!
Anjani Joshi, USA (August 2016)
....................................................

The programs just came, and they are beautiful! So very special, and I know the bride and groom will be so pleased. You were so quick and efficient! Thank you so much for everything, and if you are ever in need of a reference, please let me know!!
Thank you again,
Patti, Cincinnati, OH (June 2016)

....................................................

One of the best decisions I made when it came to my wedding. Beyond impressed with the customer service I received. The service was very quick, reliable and convenient. No matter how many questions, suggestions, changes, e-mails and phone calls I made.. I was always a priority and all my expectations where met down to every small detail I requested. Worth every cent!
A valued client, USA (March 2016)
....................................................
My name is Navey. I live in Fresno, California. My fiancé and I recently received our wedding cards. We are so happy we chose Raniti! I highly recommend working with Ruchika!! The cards look so beautiful and better than we expected! Ruchika was so helpful and always answered our questions promptly. We had several chances to review our proofs and make necessary changes. So we always knew exactly what we are ordering! The cards also arrived in a timely manner. Our experience with Ruchika was stress free! Thank you Ruchika for all your help and for designing such beautiful cards for our special day!
Navey & Sunny, CA, USA (Feb 2016)
....................................................

Ruchika, the owner of Raniti, is one of the most professional people I have ever worked with. Our wedding was planned last minute and we had only 2 months to get wedding invitations made for 4 different events ​along with a separate set of reception invitations. I needed someone prompt and professional, Ruchika was definitely the lady for the job. She overnighted me color samples. We started working on wording. She was very helpful in providing input on fonts and colors. She sent proofs to make sure everything was to our liking. I really appreciated that I could email or text her at any time of the day and she was always available. Wedding are stressful enough, you want vendors that can dedicate time and effort into the event, not just treat it like another paycheck. I'm so grateful for Ruchika's professionalism and her willingness to work with us so last minute. The invitations were beautiful! Everyone complimented them and said they were some of the most beautiful invitations they had ever seen. There were no surprises, all the colors, fonts everything was exactly how we planned it. The quality of the cards was amazing. Thanks Raniti International for helping us create some such elegant and beautiful invitations!
Deepti & Vivek Dabas, IL USA (Jan 2016)

....................................................

Ruchika did a wonderful job with our invitations!  We couldn't be happier with the way they turned out.  She walked us through every step in designing and printing our custom-made invitations, which included absolutely beautiful detail work, beading, and individual designs that reflected our mixed-faith ceremonies. Since they arrived, nobody can stop talking about them!  Ruchika is a real professional - we're so glad we were able to work with her!  Highly recommended!
Dan & Siri (USA) Feb 2016

....................................................

Raniti was such a pleasure to work with in designing and making our specialized invitations! The invitations came out absolutely beautiful and we have received so many compliments! They offered so many ideas and provided a proof at each step of the way to make sure the invitation was exactly what we wanted. I would definitely recommend using Raniti for anyone’s future invitation needs!! 
Rucha & Kevin (USA) Feb 2016

....................................................

Raniti, I can't go without coming back to say thank you for the great job on my sister's wedding invitations. Our guests felt highly honored to receive such beautiful invitations. I was pleased to work with a reliable company like yours in terms of deadlines, customer service, quality of products, amongst others. I will recommend Raniti to anyone! Keep it up and even better! 
Annie Enow (USA) Jan 2016

....................................................

We received the invitations for our daughter's 16th birthday and are very pleased. Thank you four help. /
Nick Patel (USA) Nov 2015

....................................................

I wanted to personally thank you for your generosity and time for helping Adarsh and I with our invites the past few months. We both absolutely loved them and you were so kind and patient to us. I can't wait to refer my friends and family to you in the future. Have a great day! 
Jeenal and Adarsh (USA) October 2015

....................................................

The invitations are awesome. We love it and all thanks to you. Much better than we imagined. Thank you so much. We will definitely inform friends and family about the company.
Alabi Gabriel (Houston, TX) May 2015

....................................................

Hello,
I just received my cards! They look so beautiful in person! Exactly how I had pictured them to look!!! Thank you so much for your patience and help!
Simran (New York, USA) April 2015

....................................................

I ordered my cards from Raniti and their cards were beautiful. Ruchika were very helpful and kind to me throughout my entire process. I would recommend anyone to Raniti.
Thank you Ruchika
Rhea & Vijay (New York, USA) March 2015

.......................................................

Hi Ruchika,
I finally saw the wedding cards, they look amazing. Thank you so much for your help. I will be sure to recommend you to other people! 
Sasha Mahabir (CA, USA) Feb 2015

.......................................................

Hi Ruchika,
Yes thank you for all your help and appreciate the quick turnaround.  Cards are looking great!  God bless you!
Jasdeep (NY, USA) Feb 2015

.......................................................

After surfing through a great deal of internet I finally landed on Raniti for our daughter’s wedding cards.  Our daughter’s wedding would have been incomplete without their diligent service.  Their elegant invitations undoubtedly made a great kick start of the memorable wedding festivities. Raniti International truly brought out our spirits and sentiments.  Coming to their services Ruchika was very understanding and extremely attentive to my demands as I am very fastidious with every little detail.  She did not fuss or hesitate to start all over for a new set of cards when the first batch came not to my satisfaction.  Ruchika very carefully and with lot of patience went over and beyond helping our desire accomplished.  Their customer service is absolutely, positively outstanding I would say.  Ruchika, you are the best!  Thank you!!
Vara Navuluri (Michigan, Jan 2015)

.......................................................

Hi Ruchika!
Thank you so much for all your time, patience and effort. The invitations are beautiful and I could not be happier.
Thank you,
Malinda S. (NY, USA) December 2014

.......................................................

They did a beautiful job with the invitations. The guests were wowed. My parents loved it and were very proud. They will be doing my wedding ceremony and reception programs!
Sincerely,
Opey Lowes (Sugarland, TX) Nov 2014

.......................................................

Recently my son got married and we had the invitations and wedding programs printed out with Raniti. They were beautiful. Ruchika was wonderful to work with. The invitations were delivered on time. We certainly recommend them to our family and friends.
Lakshmi kamaraju  (USA) Nov 2014
.......................................................

Hello Ruchika,
The first 50 cards arrived on the 12th so I was pleased about that (the remainder arrived on the 13th). My mom and family were able to hand out a number of cards so thank you for your efforts.
The finished product was excellent. I am pleased at the outcome in general. The card looked great. My card choice received some compliments (especially about the color choice) so I have you to thank you for that.
Minor criticism regarding the product, the cards either rubbed against each other or they had some kind of smearing of the paint on many of the cards (though it was not a big deal overall). Overall, I am very satisfied and I will recommend Raniti to others.
Thank you for your time,
Gurinder Khaira (Fresno, CA) Nov 2014

.......................................................

Ruchika,
The invitations were spectacular! Thank you so much for all your work.
Thanks again
Denisse Menendez (Shreveport, LA) Sept 2014

.......................................................

Hi Ruchika,
Thanks a lot received the sweet boxes. I'm very pleased with them, and thanks for the excellent service. I hope to do business with you again.
Sukhdeep Kaur (Doral, FL) Aug 2014

.......................................................

Hi Ruchika,
I received the boxes and they look beautiful.  Thanks so much for all your help.
Ann Marie Sewdat (Jersey City, NJ) Aug 2014

.......................................................

Ruchika -  The cards got delivered just an hour ago.
The cards look really good. I really appreciate your work on this and very timely delivery.
I will definitely pass on info about "raniti" to friends here.
Thanks,
Krishna Chandrada (Herndon, VA) Jul 2014

.......................................................

Hi Ruchika
I apologize I took so long to reply back to your email.  I have been so busy preparing last minute details for my wedding , coming up soon!
My fiancé & I , as well as my family, absolutely LOVE the sweet boxes you have designed.  They were exactly what I had in mind.  Thank you for making my wedding day a little more special. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
Warm Regards
Anupa Persaud (Bronx, NY) Jun 2014

.......................................................

 The invitations are beautiful. Thank you very much!
Sadia Noah (Marlboro, MD) Jun 2014

.......................................................

 I received the invitations and we are really happy.  They came out great and super fast.  I will recommend your service to all my friends :-).
Khaqan Ashraf (Pinole, CA) May 2014

.......................................................

I received the cards today! I just want to say thank you so much for all of your help. The time, effort, and patience you had with me was simply amazing! I can't thank you enough.  I love them there are perfect!
Thank you so much
Jennifer Narain (South Richmond hill, NY) May 2014

.......................................................

Hi Ms Ruchika omg I loved the invitations!! Thank you so much for helping me out and I will surely recommend you to friends :) thanks again and take care!
Sherry Mahabir (Richmond hills, NY) Apr 2014

.......................................................

Hey Ruchika,
I wanted to write to you as soon as I received the cards but I figured i'd wait till I showed everyone in my family
So everyone absolutely loved the cards, the texture of the scroll was very vintage looking and that is exactly what I wanted!!!!!!
Thank you so much for being such a great help!
Monica Lalwani
Sun Properties of New York Inc. Aug 2013

.......................................................

I contacted Ruchika of Raniti International at my direst hour. My wedding was a haphazard affair to say the least, even by the normal standards (since all weddings have a bit of chaos involved). I contacted her at the very last minute to help me procure wedding invitations in a timely fashion so I could send them out to the attendees, in the nick of time. Not only was timing was an issue here but what compounded the problem was that I was coordinating things from the U.S. while the wedding was to take place in Canada and therefore the billing and shipping addresses weren't the same. Ruchika took everything I threw at her in a stride. Given the rushed nature of the situation, I was bound to make mistakes and with the clock ticking, it was crucial to get things down in down. Ruchika was patient, thoughtful and understanding through the entire back and forth process involved in making the necessary edits and accommodated all my whims and requests (there were ALOT). Needless to say I for one, am very impressed with the courtesy, professionalism and service extended to me by Ruchika throughout. I won't hesitate to recommend her to my peers even the least bit. Can't thank her enough for her endless patience and help, but still, Thank you Ruchika :)

Asad Khan (Boston, MA) - Aug 2013

.......................................................

Hello Ruchika,
Just wanted to let you know that the wedding cards have been a BLAST!
Everyone has just LOVED it! I have several calls mostly to praise the card and not for RSVP. Thank you for such a fabulous job and making us look good!
Shaista Khan (Seattle, WA) Jul 2013

.......................................................

Dear Ruchika,
The cards have come and they look lovely. Wanted to thank you so much for being so helpful and professional.
Thanks again,
Bindu Bagai (Cary, NC) Jul 2013

.......................................................

Hello Ruchika,
I just wanted to let you know we received the cards a couple days ago.  I just wanted to say the cards and boxes are beautiful! It was a pleasure working with you.  Thank you for your work, and please say thank you to everyone in India who worked on them!
Hemdeep Kaur (Aurora, CO) Jul 2013

.......................................................

Hello Ruchika,
I received the cards and they extremely beautiful and perfect.. Thank you so much for making it so nice. I'm so happy with everything!!!! I can send you pictures if you want to keep for reference I have the biggest smile on my face. I will definitely recommended u to all my friends and family, thank u ones again from me and my fiancé. We r very very happy
Suneet Gosal (Glendale, CA) May 2013

.......................................................

Hello Ruchika,
We have received the cards. Got them on Tuesday. Cards look great, loved the color and quality. Thanks for your help.
Regards,
Neha Kapoor (Chantilly, VA) Mar 2013

.......................................................

Hi Ruchika,
The cards came out very nice. Very pleased. Thank you for the excellent service and I will definitely recommend your company to all my friends and family.
Amandeep Dhami (Bellerose, NY) Mar 2013

.......................................................

 Hi Ruchika. We love the cards. I just wanted to thank you for your help during the entire process. I will be highly recommending you to all of my friends.
Thanks again Ruchika. I really appreciate it! The invitations are beautiful!
Nirav Mehta (Forest Hills, NY) Mar 2013

.......................................................

Hi Ruchika,
The invitations came in this morning. I just came home from work and have looked at them. They look gorgeous and very rich. Thanks a lot for all your help in getting them done.
Best,
Snehal.Deshmukh (Greensboro, NC) Feb 2013

.......................................................

Hi Ruchika,
Just wanted to say thank you for getting our invitations printed so well and for re-printing the RSVP cards after seeing the 2012 year printed. We really appreciate you taking the extra step to do that. Thanks for all the revising and helping me find the perfect paper color/quality I was looking for :)
Everyone that has seen them, loves it!
Thanks!
Sandhya Patel (Atlanta, GA) Jan 2013

.......................................................

Ruchikaaa I loveeee them !!!! Thank you so muchh for all your help! I'm glad I used your services to get my cards! You r great ! God bless you and your business ♥!
Rashmi Varma (New Hyde Park, NY) Dec 2012

.......................................................

Thanks for checking. The fabric bags are really great and like to order from your store when ever I need. I am extremely satisfied. 
Thanks
Sailaja Pentella (USA) Dec 2012

.......................................................

Hi Ruchika, 
We received the cards and they are beautiful , thank you for your assistance , you were a delight to deal with. We appreciate all of your hard work and prompt response to all of our questions. Thank you again ,
Abby & Ravi Baboolal (Jamaica, NY) Oct 2012

.......................................................

I ordered my wedding invitations from Raniti International. I am very pleased with the final product! The invitations are on good quality paper and are very elegant.  I have received a lot of positive feedback on them.  I ordered from Raniti International for the following two reasons: 1) I wanted to be able to communicate with the company via phone and since Ruchika is in the US this was much easier for me than calling India  2) The designs were much nicer and a lot less cheesy than the selection on a lot of other websites that cater to Indian clients. Working with Ruchika was a pleasant experience...She was very accessible and worked with me to make small changes until I was satisfied with the final proof.  I was able to customize my invitations and am happy that they were delivered to me in a timely manner.  I would highly recommend ordering through this company. You will not be disappointed!
Ujala Chawla (Sugarland, TX) Sept 2012

.......................................................

 Hi Ruchika! 

Thank you so much for helping me in getting the wedding cards! I absolutely love them. I was wondering if we were clear on the invoice. I think you said something about how I might be getting some money back or something because of the shipping.
Talk to you soon!
Chandni Singh (USA) Aug 2012

.......................................................

Ms. Ruchika, I absolutely LOVE the invitations! thank you so much!!!
Fauzia Zavary
Exclusive Furniture  (USA) Aug 2012

.......................................................

Dear Ruchikaji,
Thank you very much for your help with our son’s wedding card. We liked the card and your very professional and timely handling of the whole process.
Best regards,
Meena and Nirmal Sinha (USA) Aug 2012

.......................................................

Hi Ruchika,
The wedding invitations are simply wonderful, they are more than we expected them to be. The material that you used is very nice quality and makes for a wonderful presentation. Also I want to thank you so much for working with my father and I to meet all of our need's you were a pleasure to work with. Please let me know if you need us as a reference at any time. 
All the best,
Shreya Jani (USA) Jul 2012

.......................................................

 Hi Ruchika,
We picked the invitations today. They look fantastic - the colors turned out great!! Thanks!
Thanks,
Lily & Shan (USA) Jul 2012

.......................................................

Hi Ruchika,
Turns out my husband had accepted the package and taken it to work! :)
Anyhow, got them now and the cards look beautiful! Many thanks for your very timely and prompt service. Really appreciate it and would love to recommend
Regards,
Rangoli Mathur (Irving, TX) Jul 2012

.......................................................

Hi Ruchika
Just wanted to let you know that we received our invitations today - they look great! 
Thanks again so much for all your help!
Preeti & Charles Carmakal (Arlington, VA) Jul 2012

.......................................................

They are beautiful.Thanks so much....love doing business with you.  
Rabeena Hossain (Wellington, FL) Jul 2012

.......................................................

Hi Ruchika - we, received the cards today! They are beautiful! A few of the rsvp card envelopes got damaged during the trip, but not too badly. Overall, we are very happy. Thank you again!
Best,
Tania Chowdhury (Belleville, MI) Jul 2012

.......................................................

I would like to say that Ruchika did an amazing job at helping us pick out our wedding/reception cards. She was always available to answer any questions and very helpful throughout the selection process. They have many cards and designs that will fit anyone's budget; also they are very flexible when it comes to mixing and matching designs from different cards. The cards were delivered on time and in a pristine manner. I highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for great invitations to enhance their event. Thanks for doing such a great job on our invitations
Siten Patel (Durham NC) Jun 2012

.......................................................

Ruchika was extremely helpful in creating our wedding cards.  She worked with us tirelessly to customize the card and make all the revisions until the card was exactly to our liking.  From the time we started customizing the cards to receiving the final version, Ruchika was always available to help along the process.  She is very prompt in responding to emails and telephone calls.  We are very happy with the way our wedding cards turned out and would definitely recommend her services to anyone looking to customize wedding cards exactly to their preference.
-Jag & Nilam (Laurel, MD) May 2012

.......................................................

Ruchika,
I received the programs and they are beautiful! I love them! Thank you so much for all of your hard work and working with me to accomodate my budget. I really appreciate it. Our big day is almost here and I am so glad that you all were able to be a part of it. I can't tell you how grateful I am for all of your help. You all have been wonderful.
Thanks again
Fae Amber Barnes (Gulfport, MS) Apr 2012

.......................................................

Ruchika,
I’ve been meaning to email you just have been really busy since we are getting closer.
We love the invitations. They look great. We would highly recommend you to anyone. Thank you again for your services. We are happy we went with you for our invitations.
Shumaila Ali (USA) Apr 2012

.......................................................

The invitations are perfect - please be sure to pass the message to everyone who worked on them. Thank you again! We should have ordered an additional 15 more, we ended up adding extra people to our guest list and now we are short hehe.
Maryann Gandhi (Wilmington, DE) Apr 2012

.......................................................

 

Multisoftech